Skip to Footer Section

Ruby Hicks Building


Members of the Executive Staff are:

Dr. Galen DeHay, President

Dan Cooper, Chief of Staff

Jenni Creamer, Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Educational Partnerships

Cara Hamilton, Vice President, Business Affairs

Linda Jameison, Vice President, Student Support and Engagement

Grayson Kelly, Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Business Relations

Marcia Leake, Vice President, Human Resources

Dr. Chris Marino, Director, Institutional Research and Evaluation

Karen Potter, Senior Director, Strategic Communication and Engagement