Skip to Footer Section

Tri-County Technical College Department Directory

Welcome to Tri-County Technical College's Department Directory! Here you can view College organizational charts and the academic contacts brochure. Also available to you is a list of College department locations and main office line.

Organizational Charts

 

Campus Telephone Directory

The listing below includes extension numbers, which also serve as the last four digits for the College's direct dial telephone system.

  • Toll Free within the 864 area code: 1-866-269-5677; then enter the four-digit extension from the list below.
  • Long distance outside the 864 area code:-864-(seven-digit number from list below)
  • Emergency

AB | CD | EFG | HJL | MNOP | RS | TVW

 

Office Phone Email Location
Admissions, Recruitment and Orientation 646-1550 admissions@tctc.edu  RH180
Adult Education 646-1837   IB100
Arts and Sciences Division Office 646-1425 artsci@tctc.edu  OH103
Bridge Programs 646-1681 bridgeprograms@tctc.edu  AD168
Business & Public Service Division Office 646-1350 bps@tctc.edu  PK101
Campus Police 646-1800 CampusPolice@tctc.edu  PK138
Cashiers Office 646-8282 Opt. 2 busof@tctc.edu  RH134
Community and Cooperate Education 646-1700   IB100
CCE Healthcare 646-1730   IB100
Comp Studies 646-1450    
Foundation Office 646-2035   FF100
Health Science Division Office 646-1400 healtheducation@tctc.edu FP300
High School Engagement and Outreach 646-1505 hsde@tctc.edu  AD111
Housekeeping 646-1856   FP200
Human Resources 646-1792 hr@tctc.edu  AD200
IBEST 646-1461 ibest@tctc.edu  PK125
Industrial Engineering Technology Division Office 646-1375   CD131
Internet Bookstore 646-1825   SC150
IT Service Desk 646-1779 servicedesk@tctc.edu SC101
Learning Commons 646-1750 library@tctc.edu  SC300
Maintenance 646-1843   PP100
Placement Center  646-1300 placement@tctc.edu  RH170
Shipping and Receiving 646-1771   SC131
Student Development  646-1569 sse@tctc.edu  SC151
Tutoring Center 646-1367 tutoringcenter@tctc.edu  SC109
TC Central 646-8282 Opt. 1 TcCentral@tctc.edu  RH105
Anderson Campus 260-6700 andersoncampus@tctc.edu  AC108
Easley Campus 220-8887 easleycampus@tctc.edu  EC100
Oconee Campus 613-1900 oconeecampus@tctc.edu  OC100