Accessibility Skip to Content Section
Skip to Footer Section
News Releases
Tri-County Technical College Announces Plans to Reopen Campuses Thursday, June 4, 2020
John Powell Receives SC Trustee Leadership Award Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Early Care and Education Grad Charity Martin Helps Deliver Meals to Students Who Are Homebound During COVID-19 Crisis Friday, May 8, 2020
Tri-County Technical College Commission Elects Officers Friday, May 8, 2020
Nursing Graduate Lindsey Thompson Is Dedicated to her Patients and her Profession Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Surgical Technology Program to Transition to Associate Degree This Fall Wednesday, May 6, 2020
CRJ Grad Jeanna Martin Makes Kids’ Days with Drive by Birthday Parades during COVID-19 Pandemic Tuesday, April 28, 2020
CARES Act Provides Funds to Tri-County Students; College’s Foundation Establishes Workforce Completion Fund Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Karen Potter Named Senior Director of Strategic Communications and Engagement Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Medical Laboratory Technology Donates PPE Supplies to AnMed Health Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Surgical Technology Donates to AnMed Health Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Engineering and Industrial Technology Division Producing PPE for Area EMS Agencies During COVID-19 Crisis Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Media Arts Grad Plays Important Role During COVID-19 Pandemic Monday, April 6, 2020
MLT Alumna Jamie Short’s Team at Premier Medical Laboratory Services in Greenville Is Performing Tests for COVID-19 Friday, March 27, 2020
Tri-County Technical College Students Take Top Awards at 2020 SCSTA College Festival Event Thursday, March 5, 2020
Veterinary Technology Adoption Day Is March 12 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tri-County’s Articulation Agreement with South University Gives Nursing Grads Avenue to BSN Degree Monday, February 24, 2020
Twenty-seven Students Named to Academic Distinction List for Fall 2019 Friday, January 24, 2020
Four Hundred and Twenty-Eight Students Named to Dean’s List for Fall 2019 Friday, January 24, 2020
One Hundred and Seventy-Nine Students Named to President’s List for Fall 2019 Friday, January 24, 2020
Tri-County’s CCE Division Honored with NCCET Exemplary Program Award Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Vulcan Materials Company and Industry Partners Raise More than $66,000 for Tri-County’s Heavy Equipment Program Wednesday, January 22, 2020
BACK TO WORK 50+ Workshop Is Thursday, January 23 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
FREE Small Business Start-Up Class Starts January 23 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Grant Will Provide MSSC Training to Assist with Companies’ Workforce Needs Wednesday, January 8, 2020

More News