Accessibility Skip to Content Section
Skip to Footer Section
News Releases
Motocross Accident Victim Micah Traynham Defies Odds and Graduates with Business Management Degree Friday, May 14, 2021
CRJ Student Whitney Walton Hones Skills During Mock Interviews Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Four of Six Terry Family Members are TCTC Students; Mother and Daughter Graduate Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Kelsey McNeely Finds Strong Support System at Tri-County Technical College Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Mother and Son Graduate at Spring Commencement Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Alexandria Smith Says TCTC Degree Is Her First But Not Her Last College Degree Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Major Darrell Hill Receives Distinguished Alumni Award Friday, May 7, 2021
Randall Jameson Receives 2021 Adjunct Faculty Presidential Award Friday, May 7, 2021
Doug Wilson Receives Presidential Medallion for Instructional Excellence Friday, May 7, 2021
President Galen DeHay Named 2020 CEO of the Year by SCATCC Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Tri-County Technical College Freezes In-County Tuition for 2021-2022 Academic Year Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Amanda Blanton Retires from Tri-County with Lots of Great Memories Monday, March 29, 2021
SC Technical College System and SC Criminal Justice Academy Partner to Create New Career Pathway for Law Enforcement Monday, March 8, 2021
Linda Jameison Receives SCCPA’s Joseph O. Nixon Award for Chief Student Affairs Officer Thursday, February 25, 2021
Learning Commons Team Receives Prestigious A. Wade Martin Innovative Team of the Year Award Friday, February 19, 2021
Tri-County Technical College’s Commission Officers Re-Elected Wednesday, February 3, 2021
MLT Program Director Deborah Brock to Retire, Reflects on 14-Year Tenure Friday, January 22, 2021
Three Honored as Educators of the Year Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Memorial Scholarship Honors Dr. C. Lynn Lewis Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tri-County to Disburse $3 Million in Grant Funding to Eligible Students Friday, January 8, 2021
Scholarships Available for QuickJobs Industry-Based Training Monday, January 4, 2021
Tri-County Technical College Approves Four New Career Certificates Monday, December 14, 2020
SC DHEC to Provide Free COVID-19 Testing at Pendleton Campus Monday, December 14, 2020
Glenn Hellenga, Tri-County’s Longest-Standing Employee, to Retire Monday, November 30, 2020
Tri-County Technical College and Arthrex sign first youth apprentice Friday, October 23, 2020

More News