Campaign Committee

Dr. Keith Allen, Campaign Chair

            Upstate Veterinary Specialists

 Dr. Lynn Lewis

            TCTC, Dean of Health Education

 Mrs. Christee Williams

            Retired TCTC Coordinator of Instructional

            Activities, Veterinary Technology

Ms. Carlin Hardin

            TCTC Veterinary Technology Alumni

            Upstate Veterinary Specialists

Dr. Jim Mullikin

            Retired Veterinarian

 Mr. Jim Frazier

            Butler Health

TCTC Staff

Grayson Kelly, Foundation, Executive Director

Courtney White, Foundation, Director of Development

Tammy Fiske, Foundation, Director of Annual Giving

Ashley Brady, BS,LVT, Department Head, Veterinary Technology

Stephanie Brown, LVT, Academic Program Coordinator, Veterinary Technology

Cole Chavis, DVM, Veterinary Technology

Give Online

Contact Us Foundation (864) 646-1348 or (866) 269-5677 (toll free within 864 area code) Fax: (864) 646-1895

Our office is located on the second floor of the Ruby S. Hicks Library/Administration Building, suite 200.