Contact Us

Interested in learning more about our offerings? Want to suggest a class? Whatever your needs are, we want to hear from you!

General Information and Registration Assistance

Call our Division office at 646-1700 or toll-free (within the 864 Area Code) at 1-866-269-5677, ext. 1700, or email us at conted@tctc.edu. Our main office is located in the Industrial and Business Development Center on the Pendleton campus of Tri-County Technical College.

Pendleton Campus Corporate & Community Education Office Hours
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

Anderson Campus Office Hours
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

The Easley Campus Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

You may also register online by going to www.tctc.edu/learn

• Suggest a Class

Have a suggestion for a new class? Let us know! Tell us what you’d like to see offered by submitting our online Course Suggestion Form or give us a call.

• Request a Corporate & Community Education Lifelong Learning Class Schedule Booklet

Interested in learning more about Tri-County’s Corporate & Community Education opportunities? Simply submit the online Booklet Request Form or give us a call at (864) 646-1700.

• Refunds

Tri-County Technical College reserves the right to cancel courses due to insufficient enrollment and will refund the tuition paid by students. For students who request a refund at least 5 business days prior to the first day of class, the College will refund the full tuition. For students who request a refund less than 5 business days prior to the first day of class, the College will refund 80% of the tuition. No refunds will be made after the first day of class. In order to be issued a refund, the student must provide his/her social security number and date of birth.

• Contact a Corporate & Community Education Staff Member

Our friendly, knowledgeable staff are glad to assist you in any way possible. Let us know what we can do for you!

Fax Number for All Corporate and Community Education Employees: 864/646-1894

Customer Resource Center/Registrar

Susan Womack

Customer Resource Center Supervisor

646-1700

swomack@tctc.edu

Frances Wilson

Customer Service/Registrar

646-1700

fwilson@tctc.edu

Rocky Ann Jablonski

Customer Service/Registrar

646-1700

rjablons@tctc.edu

Amanda Mason

Customer Service/Registrar

646-1700

amason1@tctc.edu

Career Counseling, Student Success Coach & Department Recruiter

Brittany Newsome

Student Success Coach and Division Recruiter

646-1703

bnewsom1@tctc.edu

Corporate & Community Education Dean's Office

Rick Cothran

Dean

646-1701

rcothran@tctc.edu

Teresa Young

Director of Operations

646-2031

tyoung16@tctc.edu

Center for Business Training Excellence

(Business/Computer & IT /Career Certificates/

Online Courses/Construction/WorkKeys &

Acceleration Learning Center for Office Professionals)

Sandra Strickland

Director

646-1732

sstrick2@tctc.edu

Alicia Brown

Acceleration Learning Center for Office Professionals

646-1733

abrown48@tctc.edu

Hailey McClain

Training Services Coordinator

646-1719

hmcclai3@tctc.edu

Center for Healthcare Excellence &

American Heart Association Training Center

Andrela Riley

Director

646-1724

ariley@tctc.edu

 Lynn Addis

Associate Program Director

646-1730

 laddis1@tctc.edu

Vanessa Lynch

Training Services Coordinator, AHA Training Center Coord.

646-1725

rwilso13@tctc.edu

Center for Workforce Excellence  

(Industrial/Manufacturing, World Class Training Center & E-Zone Program)

Richard Parker

Director

646-1718

rparker@tctc.edu

Ron Humphries

Associate Program Director

646-1723

rhumphri@tctc.edu

Jay Sloan

Associate Program Director

646-1724

jsloan1@tctc.edu

Mike Denz

Associate Program Director

646-1744

 mdenz1@tctc.edu

Katie Reeves

Training Services Coordinator

646-1720

kreeves@tctc.edu

Center for Transportation Excellence

(Truck Driving & Heavy Equipment Training)

Mike Sanders

Truck Driver Program Supervisor

260-6747

 msande12@tctc.edu

Patricia West

Training Services Coordinator

646-1729

pwest@tctc.edu

Arthur Chisolm

Truck Driving Instructor

646-1709

 achisolm@tctc.edu

Center for Highway Construction Excellence

(SCDOT Technician Certifications)

Mary Corley

Director

646-2047

mcorley1@tctc.edu

Myrtle Mraovich

Training Services Coordinator

646-2045

mmraovic@tctc.edu

Toll-free number (within the 864 area code): 1-866-269-5677. Use the last four digits of the telephone number listed above for the individual's extension number.

Mandy Orzechowski Named Dean of Engineering and Industrial Technology Division

Read More

Officials Break Ground on Student Success Center

Read More

Tri-County to Host Forum for State House Candidates September 28

Read More

Hispanic Heritage Month Begins.... (9/15/2016 - 10/15/2016)

Sep 15 Read more

National Society of Leadership & Success Speaker Broadcast (9/29/2016)

Sep 29 Read more

FAFSA Friday (9/30/2016)

Sep 30 Read more

Commission Board Meeting (10/3/2016)

Oct 3 Read more

CU Advisors on Campus (10/3/2016)

Oct 3 Read more
Contact Us

Corporate & Community Education
(864) 646-1700
Toll-free (within the 864 Area Code) at 1-866-269-5677, ext. 1700
conted@tctc.edu

Office Hours:

Pendleton Campus
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

Anderson Campus
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

Easley Campus
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

You may also register online by going to www.tctc.edu/learn