Informational Session Registration

Optional informational sessions and campus tours will be held for prospective students who have been invited to participate in the Bridge to Clemson on selected Tuesdays and Fridays throughout February and March on Tri-County Technical College's (TCTC) Pendleton Campus.

Bridge to Clemson informational sessions include:

  • Overview of the program, staff, and resources
  • TCTC campus tour
  • A time for questions and answers
  • Highpointe of Clemson open house (Bridge to Clemson residential community)
  • Additional optional Clemson University campus tour (scheduled through Clemson University Visitor's Center)

Due to space availability, each student may have no more than 2 accompanying guests.

If you are attending an Informational Session on a Tuesday, the schedule is as follows:

8:45am - Info Session begins in Marshall J. Parker Auditorium (Oconee Hall)
9:45am - TCTC Campus Tour
10:30-11:30am - Highpointe Open House
1:00pm - Optional Clemson Tour (separate registration required)

If you are attending an Informational Session on a Friday, the schedule is as follows:

8:45am - Info Session begins in 4th Floor (Fulp Hall)
9:45am - TCTC Campus Tour
10:30-11:30am - Highpointe Open House
1:00pm - Optional Clemson Tour (separate registration required)

2015-2016 Informational Session Dates:

  • Tuesday, February 24    
  • Friday, February 27        
  • Friday, March 6                
  • Friday, March 13             
  • Tuesday, March 24         
  • Friday, March 27             
  • Tuesday, March 31         
  • Friday, April 3                   
  • Tuesday, April 7              
  • Tuesday, April 14            
  • Friday, April 17                

 

 

Jenni Creamer Receives Tri-County’s Presidential Medallion for Staff Excellence

Read More

Veterinary Technology Named Advisory Committee of the Year

Read More

Tri-County’s Foundation Board Welcomes Three New Members

Read More