Contact Anderson Campus

 

Contact Us
Tim Bowen Tim Bowen
Campus Director
tbowen3@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6705

  


Debbie Thrasher

Operations Manager
dthrashe@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6707

 

Jo Ann Fant
Office Manager/Customer Service
jfant2@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6700
Butch Merritt Butch Merritt
Student Services
bmerritt@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6717
 
Teresa Summers
Campus Security
tsummers@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6718
 

 

Vacant
Campus Security

 
Mary Dunkel
Student Support
mdunkel@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6711
 
Linda Brown Linda Brown
Cashier
Lbrown1@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6701
Sarah Ward
Librarian
sward1@tctc.edu
(864)646-6720

 

Start exploring your career options at the Anderson Campus today.

Visit us at 511 Michelin Blvd. Anderson, SC 29625
Call us at (864) 260-6700.

 

 

 

One Hundred and Ninety Students Named to Tri-County’s President’s List for Spring 2017

Read More

Four Hundred and Thirty-Six Students Named to Tri-County’s Dean’s List for Spring 2017

Read More

Seventy-eight Students Named to Tri-County’s Academic Distinction List for Spring 2017

Read More

Group Orientation- Easley Campus, 4:00 PM (7/12/2017)

Jul 12 Read more

Group Orientation - Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (7/18/2017)

Jul 18 Read more

Group Orientation- Anderson Campus, 9:00 AM (7/21/2017)

Jul 21 Read more

TCTC Commission Board Meeting (7/31/2017)

Jul 31 Read more

Guide Service @ AC (8/21/2017)

Aug 21 Read more