Contact Anderson Campus

 

Contact Us
Tim Bowen Tim Bowen
Campus Director
tbowen3@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6705

  


Vacant
Operations Manager

Jo Ann Fant
Office Manager/Customer Service
jfant2@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6700
Butch Merritt Butch Merritt
Student Services
bmerritt@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6717
 
Teresa Summers
Campus Security
tsummers@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6718
 

 

Tommy Williams
Campus Security
twilli35@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6718
 
Mary Dunkel
Student Support
mdunkel@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6711
 
Linda Brown Linda Brown
Cashier
Lbrown1@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6701
Sarah Ward
Librarian
sward1@tctc.edu
(864)646-6720

 

Start exploring your career options at the Anderson Campus today.

Visit us at 511 Michelin Blvd. Anderson, SC 29625
Call us at (864) 260-6700.

 

 

 

Sheriffs Candidates’ Debates to Be Held at Tri-County Campuses

Read More

Have an Attitude of Gratitude, Ambassador David Wilkins Tells Class of 2016

Read More

John Woodson Receives Presidential Medallion for Instructional Excellence

Read More

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Anderson Campus, 9:00 AM (7/8/2016)

Jul 8 Read more

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Easley Campus, 4:00 PM (7/11/2016)

Jul 11 Read more

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (7/18/2016)

Jul 18 Read more

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Anderson Campus, 9:00 AM (7/22/2016)

Jul 22 Read more

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Easley Campus, 1:30 PM (7/25/2016)

Jul 25 Read more