Contact Anderson Campus

 

Contact Us
Tim Bowen Tim Bowen
Campus Director
tbowen3@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6705

  


Vacant
Operations Manager

Jo Ann Fant
Office Manager/Customer Service
jfant2@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6700
Butch Merritt Butch Merritt
Student Services
bmerritt@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6717
 
Teresa Summers
Campus Security
tsummers@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6718
 

 

Tommy Williams
Campus Security
twilli35@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6718
 
Mary Dunkel
Student Support
mdunkel@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6711
 
Linda Brown Linda Brown
Cashier
Lbrown1@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6701
Sarah Ward
Librarian
sward1@tctc.edu
(864)646-6720

 

Start exploring your career options at the Anderson Campus today.

Visit us at 511 Michelin Blvd. Anderson, SC 29625
Call us at (864) 260-6700.

 

 

 

Sheriffs Candidates’ Debates to Be Held at Tri-County Campuses

Read More

Have an Attitude of Gratitude, Ambassador David Wilkins Tells Class of 2016

Read More

John Woodson Receives Presidential Medallion for Instructional Excellence

Read More

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Pendleton Campus, 4:00 PM (5/24/2016)

May 24 Read more

AFCO Will be on campus recruiting (5/25/2016)

May 25 Read more

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Anderson Campus, 9:00 AM (5/27/2016)

May 27 Read more

Funds available for Study Abroad in Mexico (5/31/2016)

May 31 Read more

Commission Board Meeting (6/6/2016)

Jun 6 Read more