Contact Anderson Campus

 

Contact Us
Tim Bowen Tim Bowen
Campus Director
tbowen3@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6705
Sue Bladzik

Sue Bladzik
Operations Manager
sbladzik@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6707

Pat Vatakis Pat Vatakis
Office Manager/Customer Service
pvatakis@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6700
Butch Merritt Butch Merritt
Student Services
bmerritt@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6717
Linda Brown Linda Brown
Cashier
Lbrown1@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6701
Elaine Alexander Elaine Alexander
Campus Security
ealexander@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6718


Start exploring your career options at the Anderson Campus today.

Visit us at 511 Michelin Blvd. Anderson, SC 29625
Call us at (864) 260-6700.

 

 

 

 

Veterinary Technology Adoption Day is April 23

Apr 16 Read More

Early Childhood Development Program to Host Family Literacy Event April 26 at Anderson Campus

Apr 15 Read More

Scholarships Help Tri-County Student Transform Her Life

Apr 11 Read More

Registration opens for Transient and Non-Degree students for Summer/Fall 2014 (4/21/2014)

Apr 21 Read more

CU Advising Spring Semester (4/21/2014)

Apr 21 Read more

Dynamics of Dating Violence (4/21/2014)

Apr 21 Read more

Campus Health Fair (4/22/2014)

Apr 22 Read more

Alcohol and Other Drug Awareness "SAFE, Not Sorry" Summer Party (4/23/2014)

Apr 23 Read more